Elections for 2013-2014 Year

The brotherhood recently held elections. We would like to introduce our newest E-Board members:

President: Booky Pora ’15

VP: Ervis Vukaj ’16

Treasurer: Thomas Schoeniger ’16

VP Health and Safety: Thomas Hardardt ’16

Secretary: Matthew Ian Lerner ’16

Sophomore Member: Hank Wedow ’16

As well, we have also elected two new social chairs and rush chairs

Social Chairs: Eli Borwick and Adam Cushmaro ’15

Rush Chair: Max Corman-Penzel and Eric Yde ’16

We look forward to the great things to come from these house leaders.

I speak on behalf of all the outgoing E-Board by saying that it was our honor and pleasure to serve this fraternity. The experience has taught us the importance of trust, responsibility, and care. We have developed integrity, character, and passion. Thank you brotherhood for allowing us this opportunity.

And thanks for reading my website updates!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close