Spring 2014 Pledge Class

We are proud to announce the 10 new members of our Spring 2014 Pledge Class:

Spencer Adler ’17

Jordan Aronowitz ’17

Ryan Berger ’17

Nelson Corona ’17

Mike Federenko ’17

Damon Fulcher ’17

Dhruv Goel ’17

Anthony Margetic ’16

Adrian Rosenberg ’16

Grady Schmidt ’17

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close