Congratulations to the New E-Board

The Alpha Zeta chapter would like to announce their new executive board:

President: Ilan Goldberg

VP: Mike Gannon

VP of Health & Safety: Mark Yde

Treasurer: Sam Kann

Secretary: Henry Askew

House Manager: Mark Ninomiya


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close