Spring Pledge Class 2016!!

Congrats to the new spring pledge class of 2016:

Oliver Ostriker (’19)

Daniel Villar (’18)

Andrew Kaseman (’19)

Nick Drogo (’19)

Vitumbiko Kambilonje (’19)

Matt Farbizio (’19)

Looking forward to their process, the new pledges are shaping up to be impressive future brothers the house can be proud of. Keep it up!!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close