Congrats to the newly elected E-Board

President: Jose Enamorado (’19)

VP: Andrew Kaseman (’21)

VP Health & Safety: Brando Pachman (’20)

Treasurer: Fred Crumbo (’20)

Secretary: Brad Smith (’20)

House Manager: Jack Cavanaugh (’19)

Marshal: Henry Askew (’18)

Steward: Kaven Marte (’19)

Senior Member: Michael Gannon (’18)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close