Congrats Spring ’19

Congrats to the pledge class of Spring ’19 on finally completing the resolute journey to become brothers of Theta Chi!

Ahmed Boutar ’22

Evan Bushinsky ’22

Robert Guevara ’22

Fahad Lamudi ’21

Brayan Lopez ’22

Shaim Mahir ’21

Jack Micallef ’21

Luke O’Connor ’22

Eddie Sepeku ’22

Nathan Tran ’22

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close